Are you unsure of how to collect accurate, reliable information on the life cycle of your products?

Are you wary of overly complicated solutions?

Do you feel that no simple solution exists for small and medium enterprises with small markets?

Is your product excellent, but your customers need tangible proof and accurate information for you to win their trust?

You need a better solution today.

EgoTrace provides specialist solutions to improve your business model through traceability.

A reliable traceability system for all businesses

Lack of traceability is one of the key reasons why so many businesses fail to appeal to customers, ending up with only their price to fall back on.

We know that a major demand for customers is a visible production chain, because it reassures them in their buying decisions. With EgoTrace, you can offer the peace of mind every customer is looking for. We bring data and reliability to your value chain, while offering higher security levels and monitoring in real time.

Blockchain technology: A traceability revolution

To understand the processes a product goes through accurately, it is necessary to cross-check information provided by many stakeholders involved in the supply chain – sometimes across several different countries. Blockchain technology encrypts and identifies data, then shares it with different stakeholders in a tamper-proof, transparent way. Every stakeholder keeps complete control over their data.

In bringing more transparency to production stages, blockchain technology improves product value. Customers can be sure of what they are buying and put their trust in the brand.

A ready-to-use platform to generate transparency, trust and efficiency

A simple, secure interface for data collection with partners, whatever the source (ERP, WMS, TMS, AOM, etc.).

A global, real-time overview of the supply chain, enabling operational monitoring and secure sharing, as well as detection of and rapid response to any anomalies.

The guarantee of transparent traceability for the consumer: a token of quality and trust when deciding whether to buy.

Make your business model a success today.

EgoTrace is a complete traceability solution which supports your business growth. The following modules complement and enrich the basic platform depending on your needs:

This module makes it possible to enter the company’s carbon footprint data (provided by the client or an independent audit company), calculating distances travelled to manufacture a product, synthesising and adding value around your carbon footprint.

This module allows you to manage stocks for raw materials and finished products. Each raw material and finished product has a unique inventory number (SKU or UGS) which is attached to different stocks in different locations. The system makes it possible to manage stock movements, raw material supplier orders, customer orders, shipping, transport and more.

This module is a RESTful API (Representational State Transfer) offering a host of functions which allow two-way interactions between our platform and an external management system. This API is standard ( jsonapi.org ), allowing you to interface with any external ERP system or other system types, provided that these allow access to online services.

This module, developed for a WordPress WooCommerce solution, enables full interaction between your e-commerce site and the EgoTrace traceability platform. The e-commerce site (including products, product variations, customers, orders, categories, tags and posts) can be managed from our platform, offering a unique user experience. This module also adapts to any existing e-commerce solutions, or can act as a complete, ready-to-use solution.

As with the EgoShop module, we have developed an interface with the WordPress marketplace solution, meaning that we can offer regional brands and labels a marketplace where all of their members can sell their traced products via our platform.

This module has functionality for managing memberships, members, certifying members’ products, and monitoring members’ production and compliance in line with the brand or label criteria.

This is a module for clinical laboratories and health organisations interacting with producers and/or brands and labels.

It enables integration with laboratory tools, in particular allowing results to be reported and triggering alerts in the event of non-compliance.

This module allows you to define a manufacturing formula and run product manufacturing in connection to this formula.

This module allows you to encrypt, identify and share traceability data in your blockchain.

Minimum results for businesses who adopt the EgoTrace solution include:

Vous ne savez pas comment collecter des informations précises et fiables sur le cycle de vie de votre produit ?
Vous vous méfiez des solutions trop complexes ?
Vous pensez qu'il n'y a pas de solution simple pour des petites et moyennes entreprises avec des petits marchés ?
Votre produit est excellent mais le consommateur a besoin de preuves tangibles et d'informations précises pour vous accorder sa confiance?
Vous avez besoin d'une meilleure solution maintenant.

EgoTrace fournit des services spécialisés pour améliorer votre modèle économique grâce à la traçabilité.

Un système de traçabilité fiable pour toutes les entreprises

L’absence de traçabilité est l’une des raisons principales pour laquelle de nombreuses entreprises finissent par perdre leur attractivité et ne se différencient plus que par le prix.

Nous savons qu’une des exigences des consommateurs est la lisibilité de la filière de production qui permet de conforter ses achats. Grâce à EgoTrace, vous offrez la tranquillité d’esprit que chaque consommateur recherche. Nous apportons l’information et la fiabilité à votre chaîne de valeur en offrant un niveau élevé de sécurité et de suivi en temps réel.

La technologie blockchain: une révolution dans la traçabilité

Pour connaître avec précision le processus d’un produit, il faut recouper des informations produites par de nombreux acteurs de la filière d’approvisionnement, parfois dans plusieurs pays. La technologie blockchain crypte et signe les informations, puis les distribue aux différents acteurs autorisés de manière inviolable et transparente. Chaque acteur garde le contrôle total de ses données.

En apportant plus de transparence sur les étapes de production, la technologie blockchain permet d’améliorer la valeur du produit. Le consommateur est sûr de ce qu’il achète et accorde sa confiance à la marque.

Une plateforme clé en main pour générer la transparence, la confiance et l’efficacité

Une interface simple et sécurisée pour la collecte des données auprès des partenaires quelque soit la source utilisée (ERP, WMS, TMS, AOM, etc.).
Une vision globale en temps réel de la chaîne d'approvisionnement permettant le suivi opérationnel, le partage sécurisé, la détection et l'action rapide en cas d'anomalie.
La garantie d'une traçabilité transparente pour le consommateur, gage de qualité et de confiance pour les décisions d'achat.

Orientez dès aujourd'hui votre modèle économique vers le succès

EgoTrace est une solution complète de traçabilité qui accompagne le développement de votre entreprise. Les modules complémentaires suivants enrichissent la plateforme de base selon vos besoins :

Ce module offre la possibilité de rentrer les données d’empreinte carbone de l’entreprise (fournies par le client ou une société d’audit indépendante), de calculer les distances parcourues pour la fabrication d’un produit, de synthétiser et valoriser son empreinte carbone.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module permet de gérer les stocks de matières premières et des stocks de produits finis. Chaque matière première/produit fini dispose d’un numéro d’inventaire unique (SKU ou UGS), auquel sont rattachés les différents stocks dans différents lieux géographiques. Le système permet de gérer les mouvements de stock, les commandes fournisseurs de matières premières, les commandes clients, l’expédition, le transport, etc.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module est une API Rest (Representational State Transfer) qui propose une bibliothèque de fonctions permettant les interactions bidirectionnelles entre notre plateforme et un système de gestion externe. Cette API est standard (jsonapi.org) et permet ainsi de s’interfacer avec n’importe quel système externe de type ERP ou autres, pour autant qu’il autorise l’accès à des webservices.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module développé pour une solution WordPress WooCommerce permet une complète interaction entre le site de E-commerce et la plateforme de traçabilité EgoTrace. Le site E-commerce (produits, variations de produits, clients, commandes, catégories, tags, posts) peut être géré depuis notre plateforme, offrant ainsi une expérience unique à l’utilisateur. Ce module s’adapte également à toute solution E-commerce existante ou offre une solution complète clé en main.

Plus d’informations ?

Sur les mêmes bases que le module EgoShop, nous avons développé une interface avec WordPress en mode marketplace permettant de proposer aux marques régionales, aux labels, une marketplace où l’ensemble de leurs membres pourront vendre leurs produits tracés sur notre plateforme.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module offre des fonctionnalités de gestion des adhésions, des membres, de la certification des produits des membres, de suivi de leur production et de leur conformité en lien avec les critères de la marque ou du label.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module concerne les laboratoires d’analyses ou organismes sanitaires qui interagissent avec les producteurs et/ou avec les marques/labels.

Il offre des intégrations avec les outils des laboratoires permettant de remonter notamment les résultats et de déclencher des alertes en cas de non-conformité.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module permet de définir une recette de fabrication et ainsi dérouler la fabrication des produits en lien avec cette recette.

Plus d’informations ?

Ce module permet de crypter, signer et partager les données de traçabilité dans votre blockchain.

Plus d’informations ?

Le résultat minimum d'une entreprise qui adopte la solution de traçabilité EgoTrace comprend: